Automatic Re-registration Policy

Per the enrollment agreement, students are automatically re-registered for their next term, to start immediately after their current term ends.  Students wishing to take time off after their current term must contact their student advisor to discuss their options prior to the end of their current term.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk